piano image

Board Members

21st Century Consort at the St. Mark's

21st Century Consort Artistic Director

Christopher Kendall, Founding Artistic Director and Conductor
Dean (2005-2015), University of Michigan School of Music, Theatre and Dance

21st Century Consort Board Officers

Michael Hamilton, M.D., Oncology, Board Chairman

Louise Seirmarco Yale, Vice Chairman

Alyce Rideout, Treasurer
Retired Harpist

21st Century Consort Board Members (alphabetically)

James Bleakley

Dennis Deloria

David Froom, Composer
Music Professor, Saint Mary's College of Maryland

Jason Geary, Professor of Musicology
Director, University of Maryland School of Music

Lee Hinkle, Percussionist
Director, Percussion Ensemble, University of Maryland

Jeanne Krohn
Graphic Designer, Krohn Design

Andy Molchon
Psychiatrist, Seminary Psychiatric Associates, George Washington University School of Medicine

Janice Molchon

H. Paul Moon, Filmmaker/Attorney/Professor
Zen Violence Films

Vivienne Patton

John Simson, Lawyer
Executive Director, SoundExchange; Washington College of Law, American University

William Taylor, Professor of Architecture
Howard University

Rachel Young, Cellist, NSO